Good Morning, Peeps!

Happy Saturday to all!  The weekend could not come fast enough for yours truly.  I’ve taken on a new project at work and turns out one of the higher ups is a bit of a micro manager.  Ah well, I’ll get through it.

As usual, I’m running late.  I’m heading out for brunch and then pedicures with a friend.

What’s on the agenda for you all today?  Do you have a regular Saturday morning routine?  These days I’m all about less running around and doing stuff for other folks and more about immersing myself in my own little world and enjoying all the little things that I normally don’t notice as I’m rushing out the door.  Are your Saturdays booked to the hilt or are you about going with the flow and seeing what happens?

Either way, enjoy and please leave me a comment, I’d love to hear from you.

Ciao bellas!

Chrissie

2 thoughts on “Good Morning, Peeps!

  1. Oooh… I cannot stand when someone feels they need to micro-manage. My Saturday’s are usually spent sleeping the day away since I work third shift, but I’m off tonight so… it’s been a bit of a cleaning spree, lol. Fun times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

