Meow Monday #1

In an attempt to get out of the house and off to work in a more timely fashion (translation: stop being so freaking late every morning), just thought I’d post something short and sweet.

These are my two boo boos.  The one with the look of disdain on his face is Pacino.  The one trying to drink all of the water in the sink is Angus McKitten.

I have been trying and failing miserably at getting the bathroom to myself for the last 25 years.  If it’s not kids pounding at the door, it’s the fur babies.

This is what happens in my house when I try to brush my teeth.  I’m concerned that the sink will crash to the floor one day.  Angus McKitten is one hefty dude.

Oh well, maybe I’ll get the bathroom to myself in Heaven.  Happy Monday, all!

Bathroom kitties

Will someone please pass the dental floss?

 

Leave a Reply

