To Weigh or Not To Weigh

Isn’t that a fancy way to say….should I step on the scale this morning?  I missed my weigh in on Tuesday night.  We got blasted with a freezing rain/snow storm and driving was treacherous, so I didn’t chance it.

I promised myself when I started this weight loss program that I would not obsess with daily trips to the scale.  Once a week, at the meetings would have to do…but the suspense is killing me.  Did I lose anything? The scale is beckoning me to pay it a visit.

Decisions, decisions…..

Leave a Reply

